Our Mission

Inefficient social tools and unreliable advocacy channels can cripple the most well-intentioned political campaigns. Our mission is to help candidates and causes better communicate their vision to voters, so that all voices have a chance to be heard.

Topplr™ is a self-serve voter microtargeting platform built for social media and the new age of political outreach.

 

 

Our Team

Nick_Intercom.jpg

Nick Martin

Chief Executive Officer
nmartin@topplr.com

Profile_Avatars_Headshot_alias_3.png

Aubrey Falconer

Chief Technology Officer
afalconer@topplr.com

IMG_0821.jpg

Ron Copfer

Chief Revenue Officer
rcopfer@topplr.com

IMG_0836sq.jpg

Marvin Hayes

VP of Business Development
mhayes@topplr.com

Robbie.jpg

Robbie Bourne

Director of Sales
rbourne@topplr.com

Christen_intercom.jpg

Christen Lucas

Senior Product Experience Manager
clucas@topplr.com

Patricia_intercom.jpg

Patricia Russo

UX Designer & Customer Success Agent
prusso@topplr.com

B_Intercom.jpg

Brandon Geib

Director of Design and Marketing
bgeib@topplr.com

Profile_Avatars_Headshot_alias_1.png

Becca Newbould

Marketing & Customer Success Agent
rnewbould@topplr.com

IMG_0842sq.jpg

Megan Shaw

VP of Managed Services
mshaw@topplr.com

Lucas Van Cleef

Junior Data Architect
lvancleef@topplr.com

IMG_0814sq.jpg

Apurva Patil

Business Administration Intern
apatil@topplr.com